Loading Events

Events for Monday, September 9, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:30 am

Yoga

Monday, September 9 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:30 am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Friday, December 20, 2019

Cancer Wellness Center Northbrook, 215 Revere Dr
Northbrook, IL 60062 United States
+ Google Map

Yoga uses physical postures, breath work and meditation to bring mind and body back into a balanced state. These classes are for all levels of fitness and can be practiced in a chair, if necessary. Wear comfortable clothing to all yoga classes. To register, call the Center at 847.509.9595

Find out more »

10:00 am

Connecting Through Knitting

Monday, September 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, May 20, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, June 3, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, June 17, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, July 1, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, July 15, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, July 29, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, August 5, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, August 19, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, September 9, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, September 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, October 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, December 2, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, December 16, 2019 at 10:00 am

Cancer Wellness Center Northbrook, 215 Revere Dr
Northbrook, IL 60062 United States
+ Google Map

Knitting can be a relaxing hobby that reduces stress and keeps one centered in the present moment. No experience necessary. Call (847)509-9595 to register.

Find out more »

1:00 pm

Introduction to Canasta

Monday, September 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Monday, repeating until Monday, October 7, 2019

Cancer Wellness Center Northbrook, 215 Revere Dr
Northbrook, IL 60062 United States
+ Google Map
Free 10 spots left

Join us for a four-week session to learn canasta, a fun and versatile card game. Playing card games, like canasta, can help improve cognitive functioning and memory. Card decks will be provided. No prior experience necessary.

Find out more »
+ Export Events