Board of Directors

The Board of Directors’ commitment and passion for our mission keeps the Cancer Wellness Center fiscally healthy and thriving.

Art Mollenhauer


Community Volunteer

Scott Winicour


CEO, Gibraltar Business Capital

Arlene Levin


Partner, Wipfli, LLP

Gary Weiss


Community Volunteer, Non-Resident Board Member

Josh Aling

President of the Lisa Klitzky Foundation

Susan Barr

Board Member, Founder of the Barbara Demovsky Pritikin Library

Shelley Clark

Community Volunteer

Rachel Fein

Community Volunteer

David Frank

Attorney at Law

Matt Gable

Wells Fargo Capital Finance

Brett Kroner

Executive Director, Cushman & Wakefield

Steven H. Lewis

Owner, Lewis Floor and Home

Allyson Marks Greenfield

Executive Director, Israel Cancer Research Foundation

Rhonda Salins

Senior Vice President, Morgan Stanley

Steve Schwartz

COO/CFO and General Counsel, Much Shelist

Justin Sheperd

Community Volunteer

Marc Z. Samotny

Partner, Attorney at Law, Patzik, Frank & Samotny

Lisa Cole Zirin

Community Volunteer

Ed Whartnaby

Community Volunteer

Young Professionals Board

Andrew Westfall


Community Volunteer

Jeremy Kriska

Vice Chairman

Steersman Company

Mara Berkun


Ryan Carey


Brandon Coan

Shore Capital Partners

Emily Fradin


Nicholas Korn


Benjamin Kresner

Altair Advisers

Adam Kriska

Ball State University

Emma Westfall

True Value Company

Molly Westfall

Independent Contractor at Kid Matters Counseling

Michael Whartnaby

CDW Computer Centers

Heather Wright



Patsy Winicour

Judy Brannon, RN

Lifetime Directors

Lynne Butler Adams

Mimi Horwitz

Lee "Buzzy" Lippman